Blackfalds Bulldogs Bonnyville Pontiacs Brooks Bandits Calgary Canucks Camrose Kodiaks Canmore Eagles Drayton Valley Thunder Drumheller Dragons Fort McMurray Oil Barons Grande Prairie Storm Lloydminster Bobcats Okotoks Oilers Olds Grizzlys Sherwood Park Crusaders Spruce Grove Saints Whitecourt Wolverines

Scouting Staff

Dave Bush

Assistant General Manager

Cell: 905-537-2377
Email: fjdbush@yahoo.com

Doug Hergenhein

Head Scout

Cell: 1-403-607-6308
Email: Dhergie@shaw.ca

Jamie McCaig

Goaltending Coach

Cell: 780-289-5450
Email: Jamie@atcgoaltending.com

Cory Pecush

Edmonton Area Scout

Email: cpecush@gmail.com

 

Gareth Barley

Southern Alberta Scout

Cell: 403-701-8978
Email: gbarley78@hotmail.com

 

Rick Hazelton

Southern Alberta Scout

Cell: 403-809-3605
Email: rh19@telus.net

 

Darcy Hodge

Academy Scout

Cell: 780-264-7678
Email: dlhodge@telus.net

 

Scott Blakeney

B.C. Scout

Cell: 236-990-3577
Email: scottblakeney89@gmail.com

Darcy Charrois

Northern Alberta Scout

Cell: 780-706-0078
Email: dcharrois@gmail.com

 

Garrett Carther

Calgary Scout

Cell:587-340-4343
Email: gbrcarther@gmail.com

 

Mike Desautels

Edmonton Scout

Cell: 780-884-3313
Email: mike.coachdes@gmail.com

Kevin Filipowski

Edmonton Area

Cell: 780-446-3263
Email: kevinfilipowski@hotmail.com

 

Brad Jones

Edmonton Scout

Cell: 780-446-1582
Email: brad.jones@edmontonpolice.ca

 

Connor Middleton

Edmonton Area

Cell: 825-459-1513
Email: middleton.connor@gmail.com

 

Alexandre Morand

Quebec Scout

Cell: 819-692-5342
Email: alexandre_morand68@msn.com

 

Cody Todd

Lloydminster

Cell: 780-806-6347
Email: cjmt1996@gmail.com

 

Brent McKennitt

Northwest Scout

Cell: 780-779-8460
Email: brentmckennitt@gmail.com